Website Feedback Button
Fish and Game Home

Alaska Department of Fish and Game

Directors' Biographies

Sunny Haight
Division of Administrative Services

Glenn Haight
Board of Fisheries

Kristy Tibbles
Board of Game

Jeff Regnart
Division of Commercial Fisheries
Randy Bates Randy Bates
Division of Habitat

Charlie Swanton
Division of Sport Fish
Hazel Nelson
Division of Subsistence

Doug Vincent-Lang
Division of Wildilfe Conservation
Please take a moment to help us improve your experience at the ADF&G website.
How did you arrive at our website?
Why did you visit our website today?
Did you find what you were looking for?
How easy or hard was it to find?
Very Easy Very Hard
Please provide any other comments or suggestions about your experience on the ADF&G website.

Having Trouble with this form?