Website Feedback Button
Fish and Game Home

Alaska Department of Fish and Game


Division of Wildlife Conservation
Division Staff

Statewide Staff

Acting Director
Doug Vincent-Lang (907) 267-2339
douglas.vincent-lang@alaska.gov


Chief Wildlife Scientist
Kim Titus (907) 465-6323
kim.titus@alaska.gov


Assistant Director
Tony Kavalok (907) 861-2103
tony.kavalok@alaska.gov


Marine Mammals Program Coordinator
Bob Small (907) 465-6167
bob.small@alaska.gov


Waterfowl Program Coordinator
Dan Rosenberg (907) 267-2453
dan.rosenberg@alaska.gov


Wildlife Viewing Program Coordinator
Anne Sutton (907) 465-5157
anne.sutton@alaska.gov


Wildlife Diversity Program Coordinator
Vacant

Deputy Director
Bruce Dale (907) 861-2101
bruce.dale@alaska.gov


Assistant Director
Maria Gladziszewski (907) 465-4114
maria.gladziszewski@alaska.gov


Administrative Operations Manager
David Thomson (907) 465-6194
david.thomson@alaska.gov


Special Areas Program Coordinator
Joe Meehan (907) 267-2281
joe.meehan@alaska.gov


Wildlife Education & Outreach Coordinator
Kristen Romanoff (907) 465-8547
kristen.romanoff@alaska.gov


Hunter Information & Training Program Coordinator
Ginamaria Smith (907) 267-2196
ginamaria.smith@alaska.gov


Region I
Headquarters Office: Douglas, Alaska

View Regional Map

Regional Supervisor
Doug Larsen (907) 465-4369
doug.larsen@alaska.gov


Regional Research Coordinator
Rod Flynn (907) 465-4353
rod.flynn@alaska.gov


Area Biologist, Petersburg - GMU 1(B), 3
Rich Lowell (907) 772-5235
rich.lowell@alaska.gov


Area Biologist, Juneau - GMU 1(C,D), 5
Ryan Scott (907) 465-4359
ryan.scott@alaska.gov

Regional Management Coordinator
Vacant


Area Biologist, Ketchikan - GMU 1(A), 2
Boyd Porter (907) 225-2475
boyd.porter@alaska.gov


Area Biologist, Sitka - GMU 4
Phil Mooney (907) 747-5449
phil.mooney@alaska.gov



Region II
Headquarters Office: Anchorage, Alaska

View Regional Map

Regional Supervisor
Larry Van Daele (907) 486-1876
larry.vandaele@alaska.gov


Regional Research Coordinator
Tom Lohuis (907) 267-2412
thomas.lohuis@alaska.gov


Area Biologist, Soldotna - GMU 7, 15
Jeff Selinger (907) 262-9368
jeff.selinger@alaska.gov


Area Biologist, Anchorage - GMU 14(C)
Jessy Coltrane (907) 267-2811
jessica.coltrane@alaska.gov

Regional Management Coordinator
Gino Del Frate (907) 267-2198
gino.delfrate@alaska.gov


Area Biologist, Cordova - GMU 6
Charlotte Westing (907) 424-3215
charlotte.westing@alaska.gov


Area Biologist, Kodiak - GMU 8
Nathan Svoboda (907) 486-1880
nathan.svoboda@alaska.gov



Region III
Headquarters Office: Fairbanks, Alaska

View Regional Map

Regional Supervisor
David James (907) 459-7222
david.james@alaska.gov


Regional Research Coordinator
Scott Brainerd (907) 459-7261
scott.brainerd@alaska.gov


Area Biologist, Tok - GMU 12, 20(E)
Jeff Gross (907) 883-2971
jeff.gross@alaska.gov


Area Biologist, Fairbanks - GMU 20(A,B,C,F), 25(C)
Don Young (907) 459-7233
don.young@alaska.gov


Area Biologist, Fairbanks - GMU 21(B,C,D), 24
Glenn Stout (907) 459-7218
glenn.stout@alaska.gov

Regional Management Coordinator
Doreen Parker Mcneill (907) 459-7250
doreen.parkermcneill@alaska.gov


Area Biologist, McGrath - GMU 19, 21(A,E)
Roger Seavoy (907) 524-3325
roger.seavoy@alaska.gov


Area Biologist, Delta Junction - GMU 20(D)
Darren Bruning (907) 895-4484
darren.bruning@alaska.gov


Area Biologist, Fairbanks - GMU 25(A,B,D), 26(B,C)
Beth Lenart (907) 459-7242
beth.lenart@alaska.gov


Region IV
Headquarters Office: Palmer, Alaska

View Regional Map

Acting Regional Supervisor
Lem Butler (907) 861-2105
lem.butler@alaska.gov


Area Biologist, King Salmon - GMU 9,10
Dave Crowley (907) 246-3707
dave.crowley@alaska.gov


Area Biologist, Palmer - GMU 14(A,B), 16(A,B)
Todd Rinaldi (907) 746-6325
todd.rinaldi@alaska.gov

Regional Management Coordinator
Lem Butler (907) 861-2105
lem.butler@alaska.gov


Area Biologist, Glennallen - GMU 11,13
Vacant


Area Biologist, Dillingham - GMU 17
Neil Barten (907) 842-2334
neil.barten@alaska.gov


Region V
Headquarters Office: Nome, Alaska

View Regional Map

Regional Supervisor
Steve Machida (907) 267-2421
steve.machida@alaska.gov


Area Biologist, Bethel - GMU 18
Phillip Perry (907) 543-2979
phillip.perry@alaska.gov


Area Biologist, Kotzebue - GMU 23
Brandon Saito (907) 442-1712
brandon.saito@alaska.gov

Regional Management Coordinator
Peter Bente (907) 443-8188
peter.bente@alaska.gov


Area Biologist, Nome - GMU 22
Tony Gorn (907) 443-8189
tony.gorn@alaska.gov


Area Biologist, Barrow - GMU 26(A)
Geoff Carroll (907) 852-3464
geoff.carroll@alaska.gov


For additional contact information for the Department of Fish and Game, see our Contact Us page.

If you are unsure where the person you are looking for works within the State of Alaska, see the Employee Directory.

Regional Wildlife map

View detailed GMU map

Please take a moment to help us improve your experience at the ADF&G website.
How did you arrive at our website?
Why did you visit our website today?
Did you find what you were looking for?
How easy or hard was it to find?
Very Easy Very Hard
Please provide any other comments or suggestions about your experience on the ADF&G website.

Having Trouble with this form?