Website Feedback Button
Fish and Game Home

Alaska Department of Fish and Game


Division of Sport Fisheries
Division Staff

Statewide

Administrative Operations Manager

Barbara Hembree
Phone: (907) 465-6189
Email: barbara.hembree@alaska.gov

Assistant Director

Mini Cherian
Phone: (907) 465-2751
Email: mini.cherian@alaska.gov

Assistant Director

Lisa Evans
Phone: (907) 267-2330
Email: lisa.evans@alaska.gov

Deputy Director

Thomas Brookover
Phone: (907) 267-2150
Email: tom.brookover@alaska.gov

Director

Charles Swanton
Phone: (907) 465-6184
Email: charles.swanton@alaska.gov

Hatchery Program Coordinator

Jeff Milton
Phone: (907) 428-1347
Email: jeffrey.milton@alaska.gov

Invasive Species Program Coordinator

Tammy Davis
Phone: (907) 465-6183
Email: tammy.davis@alaska.gov


Research and Technical Services

Headquarters Office: Anchorage, Alaska

Chief Fisheries Scientist

James Hasbrouck
Phone: (907) 267-2124
Email: james.hasbrouck@alaska.gov

Chinook Salmon Advisor

Robert Clark
Phone: (907) 244-8516
Email: robert.clark@alaska.gov

Engineer II (Statewide Aquatic Resources Coordination Unit)

Joe Klein
Phone: (907) 267-2148
Email: Joe.Klein@alaska.gov

Fisheries Scientist I

Steve Fleischman
Phone: (907) 267-2388
Email: steve.fleischman@alaska.gov


Southeast

Regional Headquarters Office: Douglas, Alaska

Regional Fisheries Management Coordinator

Bob Chadwick
Phone: (907) 747-5551
Email: bob_chadwick@alaska.gov

Regional Fisheries Research Coordinator

Jeff Nichols
Phone: (907) 465-8576
Email: jeff.nichols@alaska.gov

Regional Supervisor

Brian Frenette
Phone: (907) 465-8590
Email: brian.frenette@alaska.gov


Southcentral

Regional Headquarters Office: Anchorage, Alaska

Regional Fisheries Management Coordinator

Matt Miller
Phone: (907) 267-2415
Email: matt.miller@alaska.gov

Regional Fisheries Research Coordinator

Timothy Mckinley
Phone: (907) 260-2913
Email: timothy.mckinley@alaska.gov

Regional Supervisor

Thomas Vania
Phone: (907) 267-2131
Email: tom.vania@alaska.gov


Interior Alaska

Regional Headquarters Office: Fairbanks, Alaska

Regional Fisheries Management Coordinator

Tom Taube
Phone: (907) 459-7225
Email: tom.taube@alaska.gov

Regional Fisheries Research Coordinator

Matthew Evenson
Phone: (907) 459-7273
Email: matt.evenson@alaska.gov

Regional Supervisor

Don Roach
Phone: (907) 459-7229
Email: don.roach@alaska.gov


For additional contact information for the Department of Fish and Game, see our Contact Us page.

If you are unsure where the person you are looking for works within the State of Alaska, see the Employee Directory.

Please take a moment to help us improve your experience at the ADF&G website.
How did you arrive at our website?
Why did you visit our website today?
Did you find what you were looking for?
How easy or hard was it to find?
Very Easy Very Hard
Please provide any other comments or suggestions about your experience on the ADF&G website.

Having Trouble with this form?