Website Feedback Button
Fish and Game Home

Alaska Department of Fish and Game


Division of Sport Fisheries
Division Staff

Statewide Staff

Director
Charlie Swanton (907) 465-6184
charles.swanton@alaska.gov


Deputy Director
Tom Brookover (907) 267-2150
tom.brookover@alaska.gov


Assistant Director
Lisa Evans (907) 267-2330
lisa.evans@alaska.gov


Assistant Director
Mini Cherian (907) 465-2751
mini.cherian@alaska.gov

Administrative Operations Manager
Barbara Hembree (907) 465-6189
barbara.hembree@alaska.gov


Hatchery Program Coordinator
Jeff Milton (907) 267-2523
jeff.milton@alaska.gov


Invasive Species Program Coordinator
Tammy Davis (907) 465-6183
tammy.davis@alaska.gov



Research and Technical Services (Statewide)
Headquarters Office: Anchorage, Alaska

Chief Fisheries Scientist
Robert Clark (907) 267-2222
bob.clark@alaska.gov


Fisheries Scientist I
Steve Fleischman (907) 267-2388
steve.fleischman@alaska.gov

Engineer II (Statewide Aquatic Resources Coordination Unit)
Joe Klein (907) 267-2148
joe.klein@alaska.gov


Southeast (Region I)
Regional Headquarters Office: Douglas, Alaska

Regional Supervisor
Brian Frenette (907) 465-8590
brian.frenette@alaska.gov


Regional Fisheries Management Coordinator
Bob Chadwick (907) 747-5551
bob.chadwick@alaska.gov


Regional Fisheries Research Coordinator
John DerHovanisian (907) 465-4398
john.derhovanisian@alaska.gov


Southcentral (Region 2)
Regional Headquarters Office: Anchorage, Alaska

Regional Supervisor
James Hasbrouck (907) 267-2124
james.hasbrouck@alaska.gov


Regional Fisheries Management Coordinator (Cook Inlet)
Tom Vania (907) 267-2131
tom.vania@alaska.gov


Regional Fisheries Management Coordinator (Anchorage/Prince William Sound/Seward, Kodiak, Bristol Bay)
Matt Miller (907) 267-2125
matt.miller@alaska.gov


Regional Fisheries Research Coordinator
Jack Erickson (907) 267-2398
jack.erickson@alaska.gov


Interior Alaska (Region 3)
Regional Headquarters Office: Fairbanks, Alaska

Regional Supervisor
Don Roach (907) 459-7229
don.roach@alaska.gov


Regional Fisheries Management Coordinator
Tom Taube (907) 459-7225
tom.taube@alaska.gov


Regional Fisheries Research Coordinator
Matt Evenson (907) 459-7273
matt.evenson@alaska.gov


For additional contact information for the Department of Fish and Game, see our Contact Us page.

If you are unsure where the person you are looking for works within the State of Alaska, see the Employee Directory.

Please take a moment to help us improve your experience at the ADF&G website.
How did you arrive at our website?
Why did you visit our website today?
Did you find what you were looking for?
How easy or hard was it to find?
Very Easy Very Hard
Please provide any other comments or suggestions about your experience on the ADF&G website.

Having Trouble with this form?