State of Alaska
Fish and Game Home

Alaska Department of Fish and Game


Section Navigation

Division of Habitat
Division Staff

Statewide Staff

Director
David Rogers (907) 465-6436
david.rogers@alaska.gov


Operations Manager
Al Ott (907) 459-7289
al.ott@alaska.gov

Administrative Officer
Jenette Matlock (907) 465-1852
jenette.matlock@alaska.gov


Joint Pipeline Office Liaison
Lee McKinley (907) 269-6411
lee.mckinley@alaska.gov


Regional and Area Managers

Acting Regional Supervisor - Anchorage
Megan Marie (907) 267-2446
megan.marie@alaska.gov


Regional Supervisor - Fairbanks
Audra Brase (907) 459-7282
audra.brase@alaska.gov


Regional Supervisor - Juneau
Jackie Timothy (907) 465-4275
jackie.timothy@alaska.gov

Area Management Biologist - Kenai/Soldotna
Ginny Litchfield (907) 714-2477
ginny.litchfield@alaska.gov


Acting Area Management Biologist - Palmer
Ron Benkert (907) 861-3204
ronald.benkert@alaska.gov


Area Management Biologist - Craig
Mark Minnillo (907) 826-2560
mark.minnillo@alaska.gov


For additional contact information for the Department of Fish and Game, see our Contact Us page.

If you are unsure where the person you are looking for works within the State of Alaska, see the Employee Directory.