Fish and Game Home

Alaska Department of Fish and Game


Division of Habitat
Division Staff

Statewide Staff

Director
Randy Bates (907) 465-3176
randy.bates@alaska.gov


Operations Manager
Al Ott (907) 459-7289
al.ott@alaska.gov

Administrative Officer
Jenette Matlock (907) 465-1852
jenette.matlock@alaska.gov


Joint Pipeline Office Liaison
Lee McKinley (907) 269-6411
lee.mckinley@alaska.gov


Regional and Area Managers

Regional Supervisor Anchorage
Mike Daigneault (907) 267-2172
michael.daigneault@alaska.gov


Regional Supervisor Fairbanks
William Morris (907) 459-7282
william.morris@alaska.gov


Regional Supervisor Juneau
Jackie Timothy (907) 465-4275
jackie.timothy@alaska.gov

Area Management Biologist Kenai/Soldotna
Ginny Litchfield (907) 714-2477
ginny.litchfield@alaska.gov


Area Management Biologist Palmer
Mike Bethe (907) 861-3202
mike.bethe@alaska.gov


Area Management Biologist Craig
Mark Minnillo (907) 826-2560
mark.minnillo@alaska.gov


For additional contact information for the Department of Fish and Game, see our Contact Us page.

If you are unsure where the person you are looking for works within the State of Alaska, see the Employee Directory.