Website Feedback Button
Fish and Game Home

Alaska Department of Fish and Game


Commissioner's Office
Staff

Commissioner's Office Staff

Commissioner
Cora Campbell (907) 465-6141
dfg.commissioner@alaska.gov


Deputy Commissioner
Kevin Brooks (907) 465-6138
kevin.brooks@alaska.gov


Assistant Commissioner
Kelly Hepler (907) 267-2195
kelly.hepler@alaska.gov


Special Assistant
Gordy Williams (907) 465-6143
gordy.williams@alaska.gov

Legislative Liaison
Ben Mulligan (907) 267-2311
ben.mulligan@alaska.gov


Federal Fisheries Coordinator
Nicole Kimball (907) 267-2111
nicole.kimball@alaska.gov


Public Communications Section
Nancy Long (907) 465-6166
nancy.long@alaska.gov


Commissioner's Office Manager
Abby Smith (907) 465-6141
abby.smith@alaska.gov


Executive Secretary
Ana Wohlhueter (907) 465-6136
ana.wohlhueter@alaska.gov


Correspondence Secretary
Peggy Chaplin (907) 465-6140
peggy.chaplin@alaska.gov



For additional contact information for the Department of Fish and Game, see our Contact Us page.

If you are unsure where the person you are looking for works within the State of Alaska, see the Employee Directory.

Please take a moment to help us improve your experience at the ADF&G website.
How did you arrive at our website?
Why did you visit our website today?
Did you find what you were looking for?
How easy or hard was it to find?
Very Easy Very Hard
Please provide any other comments or suggestions about your experience on the ADF&G website.

Having Trouble with this form?