Fish and Game Home

Alaska Department of Fish and Game


Commissioner's Office
Staff

Commissioner's Office Staff

Acting Commissioner
Sam Cotten (907) 465-6141
dfg.commissioner@alaska.gov


Deputy Commissioner
Kevin Brooks (907) 465-6138
kevin.brooks@alaska.gov


Deputy Commissioner
Vacant (907) 465-4115


Special Projects Coordinator
Kelly Hepler (907) 267-2195
kelly.hepler@alaska.gov


Special Assistant
Vacant (907) 465-6143

Legislative Liaison
Ben Mulligan (907) 267-2311
ben.mulligan@alaska.gov


Federal Fisheries Coordinator
Nicole Kimball (907) 267-2111
nicole.kimball@alaska.gov


Communications Coordinator
Candice Bressler (907) 465-6166
candice.bressler@alaska.gov


Commissioner's Office Manager
Abby Smith (907) 465-6141
abby.smith@alaska.gov


Executive Secretary
Kayla Ely (907) 465-6136
kayla.ely@alaska.gov


Correspondence Secretary
Peggy Chaplin (907) 465-6140
peggy.chaplin@alaska.gov



For additional contact information for the Department of Fish and Game, see our Contact Us page.

If you are unsure where the person you are looking for works within the State of Alaska, see the Employee Directory.