Website Feedback Button
Fish and Game Home

Alaska Department of Fish and Game


Division of Commercial Fisheries
Division Staff

Statewide Staff

Administrative Operations Manager II

Joseph Hall
Phone: (907) 465-6158
Email: jospeh.hall@alaska.gov

Assistant Director

Peter Bangs
Phone: (907) 465-8154
Email: peter.bangs@alaska.gov

Assistant Director/Federal Subsistence Liaison Team Leader

Jennifer Yuhas
Phone: (907) 459-7277
Email: jennifer.yuhas@alaska.gov

Deputy Director

Forrest Bowers
Phone: (907) 465-6139
Email: forrest.bowers@alaska.gov

Division Director

Jeff Regnart
Phone: (907) 267-2350
Email: jeff.regnart@alaska.gov

IT Manager, Computer Services

Kathleen Jones
Phone: (907) 465-4753
Email: kathleen.jones@alaska.gov

Marine Fisheries Scientist

Christopher Siddon
Phone: (907) 465-4226
Email: chris.siddon@alaska.gov

Private Non-Profit Hatchery and Aquatic Farming Planning and Permitting

Ronald Josephson
Phone: (907) 465-4210
Email: ron.josephson@alaska.gov

Salmon Fisheries Scientist

Eric Volk
Phone: (907) 267-2335
Email: eric.volk@alaska.gov


Arctic/Yukon/Kuskokwim Region

Headquarters Office: Anchorage, Alaska

Regional Fisheries Management Coordinator

Daniel Bergstrom
Phone: (907) 267-2171
Email: dan.bergstrom@alaska.gov

Regional Supervisor

John Linderman
Phone: (907) 267-2115
Email: john.linderman@alaska.gov


Central Region

Headquarters Office: Anchorage, Alaska

Bristol Bay and Prince William Sound Salmon/Herring Fisheries Management Coordinator

Bert Lewis
Phone: (907) 267-2804
Email: bert.lewis@alaska.gov

Cook Inlet Salmon/Herring and Regional Groundfish/Shellfish Fisheries Management Coordinator

Timothy Baker
Phone: (907) 267-2240
Email: tim.baker@alaska.gov

Regional Supervisor

Tracy Lingnau
Phone: (907) 267-2121
Email: tracy.lingnau@alaska.gov


Southeast Region

Headquarters Office: Douglas, Alaska

Groundfish/Shellfish Fisheries Management Coordinator

Michael Kelley
Phone: (907) 465-4258
Email: scott.kelley@alaska.gov

Regional Supervisor

Lowell Fair
Phone: (907) 465-1191
Email: lowell.fair@alaska.gov

Salmon/Herring Fisheries Management Coordinator

Daniel Gray
Phone: (907) 747-6688
Email: daniel.gray@alaska.gov


Westward Region

Headquarters Office: Kodiak, Alaska

F&G Coordinator

Nicholas Sagalkin
Phone: (907) 486-1801
Email: nick.sagalkin@alaska.gov

Groundfish/Shellfish Fisheries Management Coordinator

Wayne Donaldson
Phone: (907) 486-1842
Email: wayne.donaldson@alaska.gov

Salmon/Herring Fisheries Management Coordinator

Jeff Wadle
Phone: (907) 486-1808
Email: jeff.wadle@alaska.gov


For additional contact information for the Department of Fish and Game, see our Contact Us page.

If you are unsure where the person you are looking for works within the State of Alaska, see the Employee Directory.

Please take a moment to help us improve your experience at the ADF&G website.
How did you arrive at our website?
Why did you visit our website today?
Did you find what you were looking for?
How easy or hard was it to find?
Very Easy Very Hard
Please provide any other comments or suggestions about your experience on the ADF&G website.

Having Trouble with this form?