State of Alaska
Fish and Game Home

Alaska Department of Fish and Game


Section Navigation

Division of Commercial Fisheries
Division Staff

Statewide Staff

Division Director

Scott Kelley
Phone: (907) 465-4258
Email: scott.kelley@alaska.gov

Division Operations Manager

Forrest Bowers
Phone: (907) 465-6139
Email: forrest.bowers@alaska.gov

Administrative Operations Manager

Amy Moselle
Phone: 465-6158
Email: amy.moselle@alaska.gov

Assistant Director

Peter Bangs
Phone: (907) 465-8154
Email: peter.bangs@alaska.gov

Assistant Director/Federal Subsistence Liaison Team Leader

Jennifer Yuhas
Phone: (907) 459-7277
Email: jennifer.yuhas@alaska.gov

Marine Fisheries Scientist

Christopher Siddon
Phone: (907) 465-6115
Email: chris.siddon@alaska.gov

Salmon Fisheries Scientist

William Templin
Phone: (907) 267-2234
Email: bill.templin@alaska.gov

Private Non-Profit Hatchery and Aquatic Farming Planning and Permitting

Samuel Rabung
Phone: (907) 465-4235
Email: samuel.rabung@alaska.gov

IT Manager, Data Resource Management

Kathleen Jones
Phone: (907) 465-4753
Email: kathleen.jones@alaska.gov

Federal Fisheries Coordinator

Vacant
Phone:
Email:


Arctic/Yukon/Kuskokwim Region

Headquarters Office: Anchorage, Alaska

Regional Supervisor

John Linderman
Phone: (907) 267-2115
Email: john.linderman@alaska.gov

Regional Fisheries Management Coordinator

Charles Brazil
Phone: (907) 267-2303
Email: charles.brazil@alaska.gov


Central Region

Headquarters Office: Anchorage, Alaska

Regional Supervisor

Tracy Lingnau
Phone: (907) 267-2295
Email: tracy.lingnau@alaska.gov

Bristol Bay and Prince William Sound Salmon/Herring Fisheries Management Coordinator

Bert Lewis
Phone: (907) 267-2173
Email: bert.lewis@alaska.gov

Cook Inlet Salmon/Herring and Regional Groundfish/Shellfish Fisheries Management Coordinator

Timothy Baker
Phone: (907) 267-2240
Email: tim.baker@alaska.gov


Southeast Region

Headquarters Office: Douglas, Alaska

Regional Supervisor

Lowell Fair
Phone: (907) 465-1191
Email: lowell.fair@alaska.gov

Groundfish/Shellfish Fisheries Management Coordinator

Vacant
Phone:
Email:

Salmon/Herring Fisheries Management Coordinator

Daniel Gray
Phone: (907) 747-6688
Email: daniel.gray@alaska.gov


Westward Region

Headquarters Office: Kodiak, Alaska

Regional Supervisor

Nicholas Sagalkin
Phone: (907) 486-1801
Email: nick.sagalkin@alaska.gov

Groundfish/Shellfish Fisheries Management Coordinator

Mark Stichert
Phone: (907) 486-1845
Email: mark.stichert@alaska.gov

Salmon/Herring Fisheries Management Coordinator

Jeff Wadle
Phone: (907) 486-1808
Email: jeff.wadle@alaska.gov


For additional contact information for the Department of Fish and Game, see our Contact Us page.

If you are unsure where the person you are looking for works within the State of Alaska, see the Employee Directory.