Online Muzzleloader Education Field Day Schedule

Past Muzzleloader Education Online Courses

The following is a list of muzzleloader education online courses that occurred since January of the previous calendar year. Return to the Muzzleloader Education Online Course Schedule for a list of upcomming muzzleloader education online courses.

City Date Time
ANCHORAGE 04/12/2017 Wednesday, 6pm - 10pm. Students are required to provide their own guns and ammunition.
ANCHORAGE 10/08/2017 Sunday, 1pm -5pm. Students are required to provide their own guns and ammunition.
ANCHORAGE 11/19/2017 Sunday, 12pm - 4pm. Students are required to provide their own guns and ammunition.
FAIRBANKS 06/17/2017 Saturday, 9am - 1pm. Students are required to provide their own guns and ammunition.
FAIRBANKS 10/07/2017 Saturday, 9am - 1pm. Students are required to provide their own guns and ammunition.
KODIAK 10/15/2017 Sunday Oct. 15, 9:00am-2:00pm Students are required to provide their own guns and ammunition. Call Andy with questions 539-1957 (Location: 522 Leta Street, Kodiak)
PALMER 05/06/2017 Saturday, 9am - 1pm. Students are required to provide their own gun and ammunition.
PALMER 10/28/2017 Saturday, 9am - 1pm. Students are required to provide their own gun and ammunition.
SEWARD 04/15/2017 Saturday afternoon. Time TBA. Students are required to provide their own guns and ammunition.
SEWARD 10/14/2017 Saturday afternoon. Time TBA. Students are required to provide their own guns and ammunition.
SEWARD 11/05/2017 Sunday, time TBA. Students are required to provide their own guns and ammunition.
SOLDOTNA 10/14/2017 Saturday, 9am - 1pm. Students are required to provide their own guns and ammunition.