Fish and Game Home

Alaska Department of Fish and Game

Division of Administrative Services
Division Staff

Juneau Headquarters Staff

Sunny Haight (907) 465-5999

Deputy Director
Carol Petraborg (907) 465-6077

Information Technology Section Head
Jeff Kasper (907) 465-6082

Fiscal Section Head
Christine O'Sullivan (907) 465-6068

Licensing Section Head
Michelle Kaelke (907) 465-6091

Procurement Section Head
John White (907) 465-6178

Human Resources Section Head
Stacie Bentley (907) 465-2463

Administrative Section Heads

Anchorage Administrative Section Head
Patrick Bobo (907) 267-2156

Fairbanks Administrative Section Head
Kerry Savereide (907) 459-7253

Douglas Administrative Section Head
Recie Jones (907) 465-6075

For additional contact information for the Department of Fish and Game, see our Contact Us page.

If you are unsure where the person you are looking for works within the State of Alaska, see the Employee Directory.