Website Feedback Button
Fish and Game Home

Alaska Department of Fish and Game


Division of Administrative Services
Division Staff

Juneau Headquarters Staff

Director
Sunny Haight (907) 465-5999
sunny.haight@alaska.gov


Deputy Director
Carol Petraborg (907) 465-6077
carol.petraborg@alaska.gov


Information Technology Section Head
Jeff Kasper (907) 465-6082
jeff.kasper@alaska.gov


Workforce Development Section Head
Sheila Cameron (907) 465-6347
sheila.cameron@alaska.gov

Fiscal Section Head
Christine O'Sullivan (907) 465-6068
christine.osullivan@alaska.gov


Licensing Section Head
Michelle Kaelke (907) 465-6091
michelle.kaelke@alaska.gov


Procurement Section Head
John White (907) 465-6178
john.white@alaska.gov


Human Resources Section Head
Stacie Bentley (907) 465-2463
stacie.bentley@alaska.gov



Administrative Section Heads

Anchorage Administrative Section Head
Patrick Bobo (907) 267-2156
patrick.bobo@alaska.gov


Fairbanks Administrative Section Head
Kerry Savereide (907) 459-7269
kerry.savereide@alaska.gov


Douglas Administrative Section Head
Recie Jones (907) 465-6075
recie.jones@alaska.gov


For additional contact information for the Department of Fish and Game, see our Contact Us page.

If you are unsure where the person you are looking for works within the State of Alaska, see the Employee Directory.

Please take a moment to help us improve your experience at the ADF&G website.
How did you arrive at our website?
Why did you visit our website today?
Did you find what you were looking for?
How easy or hard was it to find?
Very Easy Very Hard
Please provide any other comments or suggestions about your experience on the ADF&G website.

Having Trouble with this form?