Division of Administrative Services
Division Staff

Juneau Headquarters Staff

Director
Carol Petraborg (907) 465-6077
carol.petraborg@alaska.gov


Deputy Director
Cindee Brown-Mills (907) 465-4040
cindee.brown-mills@alaska.gov


Information Technology Section Head
Jeff Kasper (907) 465-6082
jeff.kasper@alaska.gov


Fiscal Section Head
Jennifer Chapman (907) 465-6068
jennifer.chapman@alaska.gov


Procurement Lead
Dave Mitchell (907) 465-4131
dave.mitchell@alaska.gov


Human Resources Section Head
Stacie Bentley (907) 465-2463
stacie.bentley@alaska.gov



Administrative Leads

Anchorage Administrative Lead
Dawn Rifenberick (907) 267-2107
dawn.rifenberick@alaska.gov


Fairbanks Administrative Lead
Kerry Savereide (907) 459-7253
kerry.savereide@alaska.gov



For additional contact information for the Department of Fish and Game, see our Contact Us page.

If you are unsure where the person you are looking for works within the State of Alaska, see the Employee Directory.