State of Alaska
Fish and Game Home

Alaska Department of Fish and Game


Section Navigation

Division of Administrative Services
Division Staff

Juneau Headquarters Staff

Director
Carol Petraborg (907) 465-6077
carol.petraborg@alaska.gov


Deputy Director
vacant


Information Technology Section Head
Jeff Kasper (907) 465-6082
jeff.kasper@alaska.gov


Fiscal Section Head
Christine O'Sullivan (907) 465-6068
christine.osullivan@alaska.gov


Licensing Section Head
Michelle Kaelke (907) 465-6091
michelle.kaelke@alaska.gov


Procurement Section Head
John White (907) 465-6178
john.white@alaska.gov


Human Resources Section Head
Stacie Bentley (907) 465-2463
stacie.bentley@alaska.gov



Administrative Section Heads

Anchorage Administrative Section Head
Dawn Rifenberick (907) 267-2107
dawn.rifenberick@alaska.gov


Fairbanks Administrative Section Head
Kerry Savereide (907) 459-7253
kerry.savereide@alaska.gov



For additional contact information for the Department of Fish and Game, see our Contact Us page.

If you are unsure where the person you are looking for works within the State of Alaska, see the Employee Directory.