State of Alaska
Fish and Game Home

Alaska Department of Fish and Game


Section Navigation

Boards Support Section
Division Staff

Boards Support Staff

Executive Director, Board of Fisheries
Glenn Haight (907) 465-6095
glenn.haight@alaska.gov

Executive Director, Board of Game
Kristy Tibbles (907) 465-6098
kristy.tibbles@alaska.gov


Regional Advisory Committee Contacts

Regional Coordinators

Arctic Region

Carmen Daggett - carmen.daggett@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 442-1717
Fax: (907) 442-2847

Interior Region

Nissa Pilcher - nissa.pilcher@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 459-7263
Fax: (907) 459-7258

Southcentral Region

Sherry Wright - sherry.wright@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 267-2354
Fax: (907) 267-2489

Southeast Region

Frances Leach - frances.leach@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 465-4046
Fax: (907) 465-6094

Jessalynn Rintala - jessalynn.rintala@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 465-6097
Fax: (907) 465-6094

Western Region

Vacant
Please contact Boards Support at 907-465-4110 for assistance.

Southwest Region

Taryn O'Connor–Brito
- taryn.oconnor-brito@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 842-5142
Fax: (907) 842-5514


For additional contact information for the Department of Fish and Game, see our Contact Us page.

If you are unsure where the person you are looking for works within the State of Alaska, see the Employee Directory.