Fish and Game Home

Alaska Department of Fish and Game


Boards Support Section
Division Staff

Boards Support Staff

Executive Director, Board of Fisheries
Glenn Haight (907) 465-6095
glenn.haight@alaska.gov

Executive Director, Board of Game
Kristy Tibbles (907) 465-6098
kristy.tibbles@alaska.gov


Boards Support Staff
(L-R): Glenn Haight, Holly Carroll, Taryn O'Conner-Brito, Frances Leach, Carmen Daggett, Sherry Wright, Nissa Pilcher, Alisha Anderson, Shannon Moeser, Kristy Tibbles

Regional Advisory Committee Contacts

Regional Coordinators

Arctic Region

Carmen Daggett - carmen.daggett@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 442-1717

Interior Region

Nissa Pilcher - nissa.pilcher@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 459-7263
Fax: (907) 459-7258

Southcentral Region

Sherry Wright - sherry.wright@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 267-2354

Southeast Region

Frances Leach - frances.leach@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 465-4046

Nissa Pilcher - nissa.pilcher@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 459-7263
Fax: (907) 459-7258

Western Region

Holly Carroll - holly.carroll@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 543-1677
Fax: (907) 543-2021

Southwest Region

Taryn O'Connor–Brito
Phone: (907) 842-5142


For additional contact information for the Department of Fish and Game, see our Contact Us page.

If you are unsure where the person you are looking for works within the State of Alaska, see the Employee Directory.