Website Feedback Button
Fish and Game Home

Alaska Department of Fish and Game


Boards Support Section
Division Staff

Boards Support Staff

Executive Director, Board of Fisheries
Glenn Haight (907) 465-6095
glenn.haight@alaska.gov

Executive Director, Board of Game
Kristy Tibbles (907) 465-6098
kristy.tibbles@alaska.gov


Boards Support Staff
On videoconference (TV): Nissa Pilcher
Back Row (L-R): Alissa Joseph, Frances Leach, Sherry Wright, Kristy Tibbles, Robert Pearson, and Glenn Haight
Front Row (L-R): Susie Jenkins-Brito, Carmen Daggett, Shaundy Petraborg, and Ashley Flippin

Regional Advisory Committee Contacts

Regional Coordinators

Arctic Region

Carmen Daggett - carmen.daggett@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 442-1717

Interior Region

Nissa Pilcher - nissa.pilcher@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 459-7263
Fax: (907) 459-7258

Southcentral Region

Sherry Wright - sherry.wright@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 267-2354

Southeast Region

Frances Leach - frances.leach@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 465-4046

Robert Pearson - robert.pearson@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 465-6097

Western Region

Vacant
Phone: (907) 465-4110

Southwest Region

Vacant
Phone: (907) 465-4110


For additional contact information for the Department of Fish and Game, see our Contact Us page.

If you are unsure where the person you are looking for works within the State of Alaska, see the Employee Directory.

Please take a moment to help us improve your experience at the ADF&G website.
How did you arrive at our website?
Why did you visit our website today?
Did you find what you were looking for?
How easy or hard was it to find?
Very Easy Very Hard
Please provide any other comments or suggestions about your experience on the ADF&G website.

Having Trouble with this form?