Alaska Department of Fish and Game
Contact by Topic: Boards Support

Board of Fisheries, Board of Game, and Advisory Committee
Regional Contact Information

Regional Coordinators

Arctic Region

Hazel Smith - hazel.smith@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 442-1717
Fax: (907) 442-2420

Interior Region

Nissa Pilcher - nissa.pilcher@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 459-7263
Fax: (907) 459-7258

Southcentral Region

Sherry Wright - sherry.wright@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 267-2354
Fax: (907) 267-2489

Southeast Region

Northern
Lena Gilbertson - lena.gilbertson@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 465-4046
Fax: (907) 465-6094

Southern
Jessalynn Rintala - jessalynn.rintala@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 465-6097
Fax: (907) 465-6094

Western Region

Jen Peeks - jennifer.peeks@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 543-1678
Fax: (907) 543-2021

Southwest Region

Taryn O'Connor–Brito - taryn.oconnor-brito@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 842-5142
Fax: (907) 842-5514