State of Alaska
Fish and Game Home

Alaska Department of Fish and Game


Regional Coordinators

Arctic Region

Carmen Daggett - carmen.daggett@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 442-1717

Interior Region

Nissa Pilcher - nissa.pilcher@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 459-7263
Fax: (907) 459-7258

Southcentral Region

Sherry Wright - sherry.wright@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 267-2354

Southeast Region

Frances Leach - frances.leach@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 465-4046

Jessalynn Rintala - jessalynn.rintala@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 465-6097

Western Region

Vacant
Please contact Boards Support at 907-465-4110 for assistance.

Southwest Region

Taryn O'Connor–Brito
- taryn.oconnor-brito@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 842-5142