State of Alaska
Fish and Game Home

Alaska Department of Fish and Game

Section Navigation

Port Alexander Advisory Committee

The Port Alexander AC has 15 undesignated seats. It has been inactive since 2008. To activate this committee, please contact the Regional Coordinator listed below.


View Map of Southeast Region (Image file 268 kB)

Regional Coordinator

Jessalynn Rintala —
Phone: (907) 465-6097
Fax: (907) 465-6094

Advisory Committee Members

Meeting Information

0 meetings found

Meeting Date
No meeting documents for this advisory committee were found