Bering Sea & Aleutian Islands location map

Commercial Fisheries Staff Contacts
Bering Sea & Aleutian Islands Management Area

Bering Sea/Aleutian Islands Shellfish & Groundfish

Dutch Harbor Office
Box 920587
Dutch Harbor, AK 99692-0587
Phone (907) 581-1239
FAX (907) 581-1572

Alaska Peninsula/Aleutian Islands Salmon & Herring

Sand Point Office
(Seasonal; May 5 – September 15)
Box 129
Sand Point, AK 99661
Phone (907) 383-2066
FAX (907) 383-2606
Cold Bay Office
(Seasonal; May 5 – September 15)
Box 50
Cold Bay, AK 99571
Phone (907) 532-2419
FAX (907) 532-2470
Kodiak Office
351 Research Court
Kodiak, AK 99615
Phone (907) 486-1874
FAX (907) 486-1841

Groundfish & Shellfish

Area Management Biologist

Miranda Westphal
Phone: (907) 581-1239
Email: miranda.westphal@alaska.gov

Assistant Area Management Biologist

Ethan Nichols
Phone: (907) 581-1239
Email: ethan.nichols@alaska.gov

Assistant Area Management Biologist

Asia Beder
Phone: (907) 581-1239
Email: asia.beder@alaska.gov

Assistant Shellfish Observer Program Coordinator

Julie Ayres
Phone: (907) 581-1239
Email: julie.ayres@alaska.gov

Shellfish Observer Program Coordinator

Bo Whiteside
Phone: (907) 486-1854
Email: bo.whiteside@alaska.gov

Salmon & Herring

Area Management Biologist

Elisabeth Fox
Phone: (907) 486-1874
Email: elisabeth.fox@alaska.gov

Assistant Area Management Biologist

Lucas Stumpf
Phone: (907) 486-1802
Email: lucas.stumpf@alaska.gov