Website Feedback Button
Fish and Game Home

Alaska Department of Fish and Game


Bering Sea & Aleutian Islands location map

Bering Sea & Aleutian Islands Management Area Contacts

Bering Sea/Aleutian Islands Shellfish & Groundfish

Dutch Harbor Office
Box 920587
Dutch Harbor, AK 99692-0587
Phone (907) 581-1239
FAX (907) 581-1572

Alaska Peninsula/Aleutian Islands Salmon & Herring

Sand Point Office
(Seasonal; May 5 – September 15)
Box 129
Sand Point, AK 99661
Phone (907) 383-2066
FAX (907) 383-2606
Cold Bay Office
(Seasonal; May 5 – September 15)
Box 50
Cold Bay, AK 99571
Phone (907) 532-2419
FAX (907) 532-2470
Kodiak Office
351 Research Court
Kodiak, AK 99615
Phone (907) 486-1874
FAX (907) 486-1841

Groundfish & Shellfish

Area Management Biologist

Heather Fitch
Phone: (907) 581-1239
Email: heather.fitch@alaska.gov

Area Management Biologist

Miranda Westphal
Phone: (907) 581-1239
Email: miranda.westphal@alaska.gov

Assistant Shellfish Observer Program Coordinator

Melissa Salmon
Phone: (907) 581-1239
Email: melissa.salmon@alaska.gov

Shellfish Observer Program Coordinator

Mary Schwenzfeier
Phone: (907) 581-1239
Email: mary.schwenzfeier@alaska.gov

Salmon & Herring

Area Management Biologist

Matthew Keyse
Phone: (907) 486-1807
Email: matthew.keyse@alaska.gov

Assistant Area Management Biologist

Dawn Wilburn
Phone: (907) 486-1802
Email: dawn.wilburn@alaska.gov

Please take a moment to help us improve your experience at the ADF&G website.
How did you arrive at our website?
Why did you visit our website today?
Did you find what you were looking for?
How easy or hard was it to find?
Very Easy Very Hard
Please provide any other comments or suggestions about your experience on the ADF&G website.

Having Trouble with this form?