Fish and Game Home

Alaska Department of Fish and Game


Alaska Peninsula location map

Alaska Peninsula Management Area Contacts

Alaska Peninsula Shellfish and Groundfish

Kodiak Office
351 Research Court
Kodiak, AK 99615
Phone (907) 486-1840
FAX (907) 486-1824

Alaska Peninsula Salmon and Herring

Sand Point Office
PO Box 129
Sand Point, AK 99571-0163
Phone (907) 383-2066
Fax (907) 383-2606

Port Moller Office
PO Box 163
Port Moller, AK 99571-0163
Phone (907) 375-2716
Fax (907) 375-2715

Cold Bay Office
P.O. Box 50
Cold Bay, AK 99571-0050
Phone (907) 532-2419
FAX (907) 532-2470


Groundfish & Shellfish

Area Management Biologist

Mark Stichert
Phone: (907) 486-1845
Email: mark.stichert@alaska.gov

Assistant Area Management Biologist

Trent Hartill
Phone: (907) 486-1853
Email: trent.hartill@alaska.gov

Salmon & Herring

Area Management Biologist

Matthew Keyse
Phone: (907) 486-1807
Email: matthew.keyse@alaska.gov

Area Management Biologist

Robert Murphy
Phone: (907) 486-1856
Email: robert.murphy@alaska.gov

Assistant Area Management Biologist

Dawn Wilburn
Phone: (907) 486-1802
Email: dawn.wilburn@alaska.gov

Assistant Area Management Biologist

Reid Johnson
Phone: (907) 486-1811
Email: reid.johnson@alaska.gov