Alaska Peninsula location map

Commercial Fisheries Staff Contacts
Alaska Peninsula Management Area

Alaska Peninsula Shellfish and Groundfish

Kodiak Office
351 Research Court
Kodiak, AK 99615
Phone (907) 486-1840
FAX (907) 486-1824

Alaska Peninsula Salmon and Herring

Sand Point Office
PO Box 129
Sand Point, AK 99571-0163
Phone (907) 383-2066
Fax (907) 383-2606

Port Moller Office
PO Box 163
Port Moller, AK 99571-0163
Phone (907) 375-2716
Fax (907) 375-2715

Cold Bay Office
P.O. Box 50
Cold Bay, AK 99571-0050
Phone (907) 532-2419
FAX (907) 532-2470


Groundfish & Shellfish

Area Management Biologist

Nathaniel Nichols
Phone: (907) 486-1845
Email: nathaniel.nichols@alaska.gov

Assistant Area Management Biologist

Natura Richardson
Phone: (907) 486-1853
Email: natura.richardson@alaska.gov

Salmon & Herring

Area Management Biologist

Elisabeth Fox
Phone: (907) 486-1874
Email: elisabeth.fox@alaska.gov

Area Management Biologist

Robert Murphy
Phone: (907) 486-1856
Email: robert.murphy@alaska.gov

Assistant Area Management Biologist

Lucas Stumpf
Phone: (907) 486-1802
Email: lucas.stumpf@alaska.gov

Assistant Area Management Biologist

Colton Lipka
Phone: (907) 486-1882
Email: colton.lipka@alaska.gov

Assistant Area Management Biologist

Reid Johnson
Phone: (907) 486-1811
Email: reid.johnson@alaska.gov