Website Feedback Button
Fish and Game Home

Alaska Department of Fish and Game


Rabbit Creek Shooting Park
Holiday Closures

The following shows dates Rabbit Creek Shooting Park will be closed for State of Alaska approved Holidays:

  • Wednesday January 1, 2014 in observance of New Years Day
  • Sunday January 19, 2014 in observance of Martin L. King, Jr's birthday
  • Sunday February 16, 2014 in observance of President's Day
  • Sunday March 30, 2014 in observance of Seward's Day
  • Sunday May 25, 2014 in observance of Memorial Day
  • Friday July 4, 2014 in observance of Independence Day
  • Sunday August 31, 2014 in observance of Labor Day
  • Friday October 17, 2014 in observance of Alaska Day
  • Wednesday November 12, 2014 in observance of Veteran's Day
  • Thursday November 27, 2014 in observance or Thanksgiving Day
  • All of December
Please take a moment to help us improve your experience at the ADF&G website.
How did you arrive at our website?
Why did you visit our website today?
Did you find what you were looking for?
How easy or hard was it to find?
Very Easy Very Hard
Please provide any other comments or suggestions about your experience on the ADF&G website.

Having Trouble with this form?