Website Feedback Button
Fish and Game Home

Alaska Department of Fish and Game


Division of Subsistence
Division Staff

Statewide Staff

(907) 267-2353

Director
Hazel Nelson (907) 267-2190
hazel.nelson@alaska.gov


Deputy Director
Lisa Olson (907) 267-2545
lisa.olson@alaska.gov


Assistant Director
Monica Wellard (907) 465-4324
monica.wellard@alaska.gov


Administrative Officer
Alejandra Rico (907) 465-6193
alejandra.rico@alaska.gov

Statewide Program Manager: Research
Jim Fall (907) 267-2359
jim.fall@alaska.gov


Migratory Bird Research Analyst
Liliana Naves (907) 267-2302
liliana.naves@alaska.gov


Information Management Research Analyst
Dave Koster (907) 267-2371
david.koster@alaska.gov


Program Technician
Theresa Quiner (907) 267-2353
theresa.quiner@alaska.gov



Northern Region
Headquarters Office: Fairbanks, Alaska

(907) 459-7320

Northern Region Program Manager
Jim Simon (907) 459-7317
james.simon@alaska.gov


Northern Region Subsistence Resource Specialist
David Runfola (907) 328-6121
david.runfola@alaska.gov


Yukon Area Subsistence Resource Specialist
Caroline Brown (907) 328-6116
caroline.brown@alaska.gov

Kuskokwim Area Subsistence Resource Specialist
Hiroko Ikuta (907) 328-6122
hiroko.ikuta@alaska.gov


Arctic Area Subsistence Resource Specialist
Nicole Braem (907) 328-6106
nicole.braem@alaska.gov


Northern Region Administrative Assistant
Pam Amundson (907) 459-7320
pam.amundson@alaska.gov


Southern Region
Headquarters Office: Anchorage, Alaska

(907) 267-2353

Southern Region Program Manager
Davin Holen (907) 267-2807
davin.holen@alaska.gov


Southeast Alaska Subsistence Resource Specialist
Lauren Sill (907) 465-3617
lauren.sill@alaska.gov


Southwest Alaska Subsistence Resource Specialist
Meredith Marchioni (907) 267-2368
meredith.marchioni@alaska.gov


Southcentral Alaska Subsistence Resource Specialist
Sarah Hazell (907) 267-2360
sarah.hazell@alaska.gov


Southeast Region Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Bond (907) 267-2358
jennifer.bond@alaska.gov


Program Technician
Theresa Quiner (907) 267-2353
theresa.quiner@alaska.gov



For additional contact information for the Department of Fish and Game, see our Contact Us page.

If you are unsure where the person you are looking for works within the State of Alaska, see the Employee Directory.

Please take a moment to help us improve your experience at the ADF&G website.
How did you arrive at our website?
Why did you visit our website today?
Did you find what you were looking for?
How easy or hard was it to find?
Very Easy Very Hard
Please provide any other comments or suggestions about your experience on the ADF&G website.

Having Trouble with this form?