Fish and Game Home

Alaska Department of Fish and Game


Traditional Muzzleloader
Hunter Education Course Schedule

Past Muzzleloader Education Events

The following is a list of muzzleloader education events that occurred since January of the previous calendar year. Return to the Muzzleloader Education Events Schedule for a list of upcomming muzzleloader education events.

City Date Time
ANCHORAGE 03/23/2013 Saturday, 8am - 6pm.
ANCHORAGE 05/18/2013 Saturday, 8am - 6pm.
ANCHORAGE 10/05/2013 Saturday, 8am - 6pm.
ANCHORAGE 03/15/2014 INSTRUCTOR CLASS
ANCHORAGE 03/22/2014 Saturday, 8am - 6pm
ANCHORAGE 05/17/2014 Saturday, 8am - 6pm
ANCHORAGE 10/04/2014 Saturday, 8am - 6pm
FAIRBANKS 05/11/2013 Saturday, 9am - 6pm
FAIRBANKS 06/08/2013 Saturday, 9am - 6pm
FAIRBANKS 08/10/2013 CLASS IS FULL. Saturday, 9am - 6pm
FAIRBANKS 05/03/2014 Saturday, 9am - 6pm. Class size limit 10 students.
FAIRBANKS 07/20/2014 Sunday, 9am - 6pm. Class size limit 10 students.
FAIRBANKS 10/04/2014 Saturday, 9am - 6pm. Class size limit 10 students
HOMER 04/12/2014 Saturday, 9am - 6pm.
KODIAK 10/11/2013 –
10/12/2013
Friday 6pm - 9pm, and Saturday 9am - 3pm. Class size limited to 18 students.
KODIAK 10/03/2014 –
10/04/2014
Friday AND Saturday. Friday 6pm -10pm AND Saturday 9am - 2pm. Sign up in person at Kodiak Fish & Game office. $20 cash or check.
PALMER 05/04/2013 Saturday, 8am - 6pm.
PALMER 10/05/2013 Saturday, 8am - 6pm
PALMER 05/10/2014 Saturday, 8am - 5pm.
PALMER 10/11/2014 Saturday, 8am - 5pm.
SOLDOTNA 10/05/2013 Saturday, 8am - 6pm.