Kuskokwim Subsistence Salmon Panel

Panel Membership

The panel is composed of three board members, and representatives from several Kuskokwim drainage organizations and entities. The panel is requesting interest in other at-large public members to be limited in number at the discretion of the chair. Boards Support Section will collect requests to participate as an at large panel representative. Requests must be received by December 15, 2014, through:


  • Board of Fisheries
    • Tom Kluberton, Chair
    • Orville Huntington
    • Fritz Johnson
    • John Jensen
  • Advisory Committee Members
    • Barbara Carlson, Stony-Holitna Advisory Committee
    • James Charles, Lower Kuskokwim Advisory Committee
    • Ray Collins, McGrath Advisory Committee
    • Robert Lekander, Bethel Advisory Committee
    • Nick Kameroff, Central Kuskokwim Advisory Committee
  • Participating Organization Representatives
    • Dan Gillikin, Native Village of Napaimute
    • Bill Kristovich, Orutsararmiut Native Council
    • Mark Leary, Kuskokwim River Salmon Management Working Group
    • Art Nelson, Bering Sea Fishermen's Association
    • Association of Village Council Presidents (invited)
    • Western-Interior Alaska Subsistence Federal Advisory Committee (invited)
    • Yukon- Kuskokwim Delta Federal Advisory Council (invited)
  • At-Large Members
    • Grant Fairbanks
    • Mary Sattler
    • Bob Aloysius

    See information above to request to serve as an at-large member.