State of Alaska
Fish and Game Home

Alaska Department of Fish and Game


Section Navigation

Division of Subsistence
Division Staff

Statewide Staff

Director

Hazel Nelson
Phone: (907) 267-2190
Email: hazel.nelson@alaska.gov

Deputy Director

Lisa Olson
Phone: (907) 267-2545
Email: lisa.olson@alaska.gov

Assistant Director

Monica Wellard
Phone: (907) 465-4324
Email: monica.wellard@alska.gov

Administrative Officer

Alejandra Rico
Phone: (907) 465-6193
Email: alejandra.rico@alaska.gov

Statewide Program Manager: Research

James Fall
Phone: (907) 267-2359
Email: jim.fall@alaska.gov

Information Management Research Analyst

Megan Hellenthal
Phone: 907-267-2371
Email: megan.hellenthal@alaska.gov

Migratory Bird Research Analyst

Liliana Naves
Phone: (907) 267-2302
Email: liliana.naves@alaska.gov

Program Technician

Vanessa Oquendo
Phone: 907-267-2353
Email: vanessa.oquendo@alaska.gov


Northern Region Headquarters Office: Fairbanks

Arctic Area Subsistence Resource Specialist

Nicole Braem
Phone: (907) 328-6106
Email: nicole.braem@alaska.gov

Kuskokwim Area Subsistence Resource Specialist

Vacant
Phone:
Email:

Northern Region Administrative Assistant

Pamela Amundson
Phone: (907) 459-7321
Email: pam.amundson@alaska.gov

Northern Region Program Manager

James Simon
Phone: (907) 459-7317
Email: james.simon@alaska.gov

Northern Region Subsistence Resource Specialist

David Runfola
Phone: (907) 328-6121
Email: david.runfola@alaska.gov

Yukon Area Subsistence Resource Specialist

Caroline Brown
Phone: (907) 328-6116
Email: caroline.brown@alaska.gov


Southern Region Headquarters Office: Anchorage

Southcentral Alaska Subsistence Resource Specialist

Vacant
Phone:
Email:

Southeast Alaska Subsistence Resource Specialist

Lauren Sill
Phone: (907) 465-3617
Email: lauren.sill@alaska.gov

Southeast Region Administrative Assistant

Lori Dallman
Phone: 267-2809
Email: lori.dallman@alaska.gov

Southern Region Program Manager

Brian Davis
Phone: 9072672362
Email: brian.davis@alaska.gov

Southwest Alaska Subsistence Resource Specialist

Vacant
Phone:
Email:


For additional contact information for the Department of Fish and Game, see our Contact Us page.

If you are unsure where the person you are looking for works within the State of Alaska, see the Employee Directory.