ALASKA BOARD OF FISHERIES

Member List

(as of October 2016)

NAME AND ADDRESS	TERM EXPIRES
Sue Jeffrey, Vice Chair	6/30/2017
John Jensen, Chair	6/30/2017
Reed Morisky	6/30/2017
Alan Cain	6/30/2018
Orville Huntington	6/30/2018
Israel Payton	6/30/2019
Robert Ruffner	6/30/2019

Alaska Board of Fisheries members may be reached at:

ALASKA DEPARTMENT OF FISH AND GAME

Boards Support Section P.O. Box 115526 Juneau, AK 99811-5526 (907) 465-4110 PHONE (907) 465-6094 FAX

Boards Support Section website: www.boardoffisheries.adfg.alaska.gov Glenn Haight, Executive Director, Alaska Board of Game

e-mail: glenn.haight@alaska.gov