

Alaska Bycatch Review Task Force (ABRT) Template for Final Committee Reports

Task Force Members: John Jensen (Chair), Tommy Sheridan (Vice Chair), Ragnar Alstrom,

Director Jim Anderson, Kevin Delaney, Representative Bryce Edgmon, Duncan Fields, Mike Flores, Brian Gabriel, George Guy, Linda Kozak, Stephanie Madsen, Raymond May, Senator Peter Micciche, Karma Ulvi,

Erik Velsko, Commissioner Doug Vincent-Lang

- I. Name of Committee
- II. Committee Members
- III. Meeting Information dates and attendance
 - a. Listing of information/presentations received
 - i. Presenter and organization
 - 1. Title of presentation
 - 2. Short summary sentence of presentation
 - 3. Links to where additional information can be found
- IV. Summaries of recommendations received
 - a. Research
 - b. State engagement
 - c. Management
- V. Committee recommendations with rationale