Nelson Lagoon Advisory Committee

The Joint Statement of Agreement that was submitted by the Nelson Lagoon Advisory Committee (NLAC) and Concerned Area M Fishermen (CAMF) was reviewed and approved by the following members of the NLAC, who comprise a majority of the committee:

Theo Chesley, Justine Gundersen, John Nelson, Jr., Ray Johnson, and Paul Gundersen