Audio Log Notes: Area M February 28, 2013 Day 3

0:00:00 Start Recording [07:07]

|0:00:28 Low Audio Level

0:01:27 Normal Audio Level

|0:02:02 Continuation of Public Testimony

|0:03:30 Art Ivanoff

|0:03:42 Myron Nanenny Sr.

0:04:11 Art Ivanoff

0:09:00 Myron Naneny Sr.

0:12:51 Moses Kritz

|0:16:39 Paul Wainer

0:16:56 Larry Christensen

|0:21:02 Olga Myagkin

|0:21:16 Chris Wenzel

0:24:26 Pat Martin

0:30:08 Michael LaRussa

|0:33:45 Bruce Barrett

0:37:08 MosesToyukak

|0:38:47 Katherine Carscallem

|0:42:16 Courtney Gomez

0:45:12 Alannah Hurley

|0:48:13 Desmond Hurley

|0:50:39 Frank Woods Nushagak AC

1:01:21 Kevin McCambly

1:01:30 Eric Beeman

1:04:51 Victoria Briggs

1:08:05 Roland Briggs

1:13:24 Richard Rysewyk

|1:16:22 Chase Oleyer

- |1:19:20 Mariano Floresta
- |1:21:31 Robby Muir
- |1:21:55 Kevin McCambly
- 1:25:50 Roby Muir 2nd Call
- |1:26:01 Recess
- |1:31:53 Stop Recording [09:33] Paused
- |1:32:31 Back on the Record
- 1:32:39 10:05 AM
- |1:32:46 Committee of the Whole
- |1:33:03 Proposal 250 Introduction By Staff
- 1:35:02 Kay Andrews
- |1:36:57 John Balt (Sp)
- |1:39:30 Russell Phelps
- 1:42:08 Sameulson
- 1:43:27 Abel Williams
- |1:45:19 Robert Heyano
- 1:46:28 Frank Woods
- |1:48:27 Roland Briggs
- 1:49:44 Chris Paulson
- 1:52:31 Desmond Hurley
- 1:53:48 Eric Beam
- 1:54:44 Lee Weiss
- 1:55:18 Duke Tibbits
- 1:57:40 Moses Kriks
- 1:59:28 Kevin McCambley
- 2:02:23 Arlan Bailley
- 2:03:17 Eddie Clark
- |2:04:56 Break 10 minutes
- |2:05:20 Stop Recording [10:41] Paused

- |2:06:14 Back on the Record
- 2:06:51 Proposal 250 Deliberations
- |2:07:07 Webster Move to Adopt sub language found in RC 21
- |2:07:18 Webster
- 2:07:30 Paul Salomone
- |2:08:34 Webster
- |2:10:20 Nelson Department of Law
- |2:11:17 Webster
- |2:16:13 Jeffrey
- |2:21:29 Jensen
- 2:23:06 Kluberton
- |2:26:17 Huntington
- |2:28:53 Morisky
- 2:29:44 Johnstone
- |2:37:30 Webster
- |2:42:26 Jeffrey
- |2:46:36 Jensen
- |2:48:13 Kluberton
- |2:51:01 Olec
- 2:54:45 Huntington
- |2:58:10 Johnston
- |3:00:59 Kluberton
- |3:11:06 Jeffrey
- |3:12:46 Webster
- |3:13:17 Questions
- |3:13:21 Nelson
- |3:13:25 Roll Call Vote Proposal 250 with Substitute Language found in RC 21
- |3:14:16 Proposal Fails 2-5
- |3:14:22 Lunch Break 1:30

|3:14:27 Stop Recording [12:02] Paused |3:14:38 Back on the Record |3:15:03 Proposal 162 |3:15:10 Staff Introduction |3:17:48 Public Comments |3:18:27 Brent _____ |3:19:48 Greg Kelty |3:23:58 Henry Mitchell |3:26:30 Walter Tellman |3:29:54 Tom Robinson |3:35:06 Piama Robinson |3:40:50 Proposal 163 |3:40:55 Staff Introduction of 163 |3:42:48 Duane Knapp |3:43:59 Greg Kelty 3:44:59 Tom Robinson |3:45:19 Proposal 164 |3:47:01 Proposal 162 |3:47:08 Move and 2nd |3:47:11 Staff Comments |3:48:00 Board Comments Kluberton |3:51:29 Board Comments Cont.

|3:51:33 Jensen

|3:56:03 Webster

|3:57:09 Nelson

|4:00:30 Webster

|4:01:07 Morisky

|4:04:01 Jeffrey

|4:07:34 Webster

- 4:07:46 10 minute Stand down
- |4:07:52 Stop Recording [02:25] Paused
- 4:08:07 Back on the Record
- |4:09:08 Webster
- |4:09:18 2nd
- |4:13:02 Kluberton
- |4:15:35 Webster
- |4:18:17 Question not heard
- |4:18:21 Jensen
- |4:18:38 Question
- 4:19:03 Ammendment Carries 5-2
- |4:19:16 Jensen
- |4:20:58 Kluberton
- 4:22:47 Lance Nelson Law
- |4:23:34 Messing
- 4:24:37 Jensen
- |4:25:02 Department of Law
- |4:25:14 Messing
- 4:25:56 Nelson
- |4:26:32 Jensen
- |4:27:50 Jeffrey
- |4:31:10 Morisky
- |4:31:29 Webster
- |4:31:33 Regnart
- |4:31:40 Olec
- |4:32:04 Proposal carries 7-0
- |4:32:08 Proposal 163
- |4:32:26 Staff Comments
- |4:33:34 Jensen

- |4:34:10 Webster
- |4:37:55 Kluberton
- |4:42:26 Jensen
- |4:43:37 Huntington
- |4:44:12 Question
- |4:44:20 Regnart
- |4:44:25 Olec
- |4:44:47 Proposal Carries 7-0
- |4:44:52 Proposal 164
- |4:45:08 Move and 2nd
- |4:45:41 Board Comments
- |4:45:46 Webster
- |4:46:33 Kluberton
- |4:46:56 Question
- |4:47:01 Nelson
- |4:47:04 Roll Call Vote Proposal 164
- |4:47:23 Proposal carries 7-0
- |4:47:33 Break
- 4:47:54
- |4:48:06 Back on the Record
- |4:48:55 Group 3
- |4:49:37 Staff Introduction
- 4:50:46 Richard Slick
- 4:53:53 Patrick Brown
- |4:55:42 Don Bumpus
- |4:57:35 Name not given
- 4:59:12 Dave Osterback
- |5:00:24 Patrick Brown
- |5:01:30 Proposal 174

- |5:02:10 Richard Easly
- |5:02:49 Abe Osterback
- |5:03:16 Jeffrey
- |5:04:40 Carol Foster
- |5:05:56 Proposal 175
- |5:06:49 Proposal 179
- |5:07:25 Richard Easly
- |5:10:29 Randy Alvarez
- |5:11:09 Jay Smith
- |5:11:39 Brad Barr
- |5:12:25 Roy Ashenfelter
- |5:13:24 Julian Maas
- |5:15:32 Brynn Wilson
- |5:16:45 Pat
- |5:18:22 Art Nelson
- |5:19:40 Proposal 180
- |5:19:55 Roy Ashenfelter
- |5:21:29 Tom Wood
- |5:22:11 Name inaudible
- |5:24:43 Northern Norten Sound Vice Chair
- |5:27:20 Richard Easly
- |5:28:53 Bruce Hendrickson
- |5:30:02 Proposal 181
- |5:31:10 Denby Lloyd
- |5:35:44 Nicholas Tucker
- |5:39:27 10 minute break
- |5:39:37 Stop Recording [04:33] Paused
- |5:39:41 Back on the Record
- |5:40:20 Proposal 181 Continued

- |5:41:27 Name missed
- |5:42:58 Becca Robbins
- |5:44:20 Proposal 182
- |5:45:20 Name not given
- |5:47:20 Art Nelson
- |5:49:29 Brad Barr
- |5:50:59 Myrna Wilson
- |5:52:08 Bert Johnson
- |5:52:45 Larry Christensen
- |5:55:27 Dave Osterback
- |5:57:31 John Lamont
- |6:00:10 Pat Martin
- 6:04:09 Frank Woods
- |6:05:58 Jay Smith
- |6:06:41 Gene Sandone
- |6:07:45 Proposal 183
- |6:08:44 Robin Samuelson
- |6:17:11 John Jemewock
- |6:20:41 Bruce Hendrickson
- |6:22:19 John Stotskarky
- |6:24:02 Conclusion of COW
- |6:25:26 Stop Recording [05:31]