Online Bowhunter Education Field Day Schedule

Past Bowhunter Education Online Courses

The following is a list of bowhunter education online courses that occurred since January of the previous calendar year. Return to the Bowhunter Education Online Course Schedule for a list of upcomming bowhunter education online courses.

City Date Time
ANCHORAGE 03/19/2017 Sunday, 1pm - 5pm
ANCHORAGE 04/15/2017 Saturday, 1pm - 5pm
ANCHORAGE 04/23/2017 Sunday, 1pm - 5pm.
ANCHORAGE 05/09/2017 Tuesday, 6pm - 10pm
ANCHORAGE 05/25/2017 Thursday, 6pm - 10pm
ANCHORAGE 06/10/2017 Saturday, 1pm - 5pm
ANCHORAGE 07/13/2017 Thursday, 6pm - 10pm
ANCHORAGE 07/27/2017 Thursday, 6pm - 10pm
ANCHORAGE 08/03/2017 Thursday, 6pm - 10pm
ANCHORAGE 08/17/2017 Thursday, 6pm - 10pm
ANCHORAGE 08/22/2017 Tuesday, 6pm - 10pm
ANCHORAGE 08/31/2017 Thursday, 5:30pm - 9:30pm
ANCHORAGE 09/24/2017 Sunday, 1pm - 5pm
ANCHORAGE 10/14/2017 Saturday, 1pm-5pm
ANCHORAGE 10/22/2017 Sunday, 1pm - 5pm
ANCHORAGE 11/12/2017 Sunday, 12pm - 4pm
ANCHORAGE 12/02/2017 Saturday, 12pm - 4pm
ANCHORAGE 03/18/2018 Sunday,1:00pm-5:00pm
ANCHORAGE 04/14/2018 Saturday,1:00pm-5:00pm
CRAIG 03/11/2017 Saturday, 12pm-4pm (rescheduled from 2/11/17 due to weather).
CRAIG 05/11/2017 makeup shoot
FAIRBANKS 03/27/2018 Tuesday, 5:30pm-9:00pm
FAIRBANKS 09/06/2017 Wednesday, 6pm-9pm at Fish & Game Regional Office (Conference Room)
FAIRBANKS 03/27/2017 Monday, 5:30pm - 9pm
FAIRBANKS 04/25/2017 Tuesday, 6pm - 10pm
FAIRBANKS 06/19/2017 Monday, 6pm - 10pm
FAIRBANKS 07/06/2017 Thursday, 6pm - 10pm
FAIRBANKS 07/18/2017 Tuesday, 6pm - 10pm
FAIRBANKS 08/08/2017 Tuesday, 6pm - 10pm
FAIRBANKS 08/28/2017 Monday, 6pm-10pm
FAIRBANKS 10/01/2017 Sunday, 1pm - 4pm
FAIRBANKS 10/22/2017 Sunday, 9am - 1pm
FT RICHARDSON 04/26/2017 Wednesday, 5pm - 9pm. JBER
FT RICHARDSON 07/26/2017 Wednesday, 5pm- 9pm. Held on JBER. Students must have base access to get to this class.
HOMER 08/13/2017 Sunday, 1pm - 5pm.
JUNEAU 07/15/2017 Saturday, 8:30am-12:30pm
JUNEAU 10/07/2017 Saturday, 12:30pm-5:00pm
JUNEAU 11/04/2017 Saturday, 12:30pm-5:00pm
JUNEAU 04/07/2018 Saturday, 1:00pm-5:00pm
KETCHIKAN 10/07/2017 MYSTERY CLASS
KODIAK 09/02/2017 SATURDAY, 9:00AM-1:00PM
PALMER 05/11/2017 Thursday, 6pm - 10pm
PALMER 07/20/2017 Thursday, 6pm - 10pm
PALMER 10/07/2017 Saturday, 12pm - 4pm
PETERSBURG 04/29/2017 mystery class
PETERSBURG 08/24/2017
PETERSBURG 10/04/2017 Field day for student who was unable to complete field day earlier.
SITKA 12/02/2017 Sat. 9:00am-1:00pm Call 907-747-8449 for location/details
SOLDOTNA 05/10/2017 Wednesday, 6pm - 10pm
SOLDOTNA 06/07/2017 Wednesday, 6pm - 10pm
SOLDOTNA 08/05/2017 Saturday, 1pm - 5pm
SOLDOTNA 09/30/2017 Saturday,1pm - 5pm
WASILLA 06/06/2017 Tuesday, 6pm - 10pm
WASILLA 07/25/2017 Tuesday, 6pm - 10pm
WASILLA 08/08/2017 Tuesday, 6pm - 10pm
WRANGELL 12/02/2017 MYSTERY CLASS