Website Feedback Button
Fish and Game Home

Alaska Department of Fish and Game


Online Bowhunter Education
Field Day Schedule

Past Bowhunter Education Online Courses

The following is a list of bowhunter education online courses that occurred since January of the previous calendar year. Return to the Bowhunter Education Online Course Schedule for a list of upcomming bowhunter education online courses.

City Date Time
02/01/2014 Base class. Not posted.
05/03/2014 Mystery Military Class
ANCHORAGE 03/23/2014 Sunday, 1pm - 5pm
ANCHORAGE 04/06/2014 Sunday, 1pm - 5pm.
ANCHORAGE 04/19/2014 Saturday, 1pm - 5pm.
ANCHORAGE 05/20/2014 Tuesday, 6pm - 10pm
ANCHORAGE 06/26/2014 Thursday, 6pm - 10pm
ANCHORAGE 07/15/2014 Tuesday, 6pm - 10pm.
ANCHORAGE 03/23/2013 Saturday, 1pm - 5pm
ANCHORAGE 04/20/2013 Saturday, 1pm - 5pm
ANCHORAGE 05/21/2013 Tuesday, 6pm - 10pm
ANCHORAGE 06/27/2013 Thursday, 6pm - 10pm
ANCHORAGE 07/16/2013 Tuesday, 6pm - 10pm
ANCHORAGE 07/23/2013 Tuesday, 6pm - 10pm
ANCHORAGE 08/10/2013 Saturday, 1pm - 5pm.
ANCHORAGE 08/13/2013 Tuesday, 6pm - 10pm
ANCHORAGE 09/07/2013 Saturday, 1pm - 5pm
ANCHORAGE 10/26/2013 Saturday, 1pm - 5pm
ANCHORAGE 11/17/2013 Sunday, 1pm - 5pm.
CLEAR 04/23/2014 Wednesday, 4:30pm - 8:30pm. Class is held on base - students need a valid drivers license, current vehicle registration and proof of insurance to drive on base.
DELTA JCT 04/27/2013 Saturday, 9:30am - 1:30pm. Students must sign up online. Contact Jeff for more info: 388-3185
EIELSON AFB 08/16/2013 Wounded Warriors class. Not posted to public.
EIELSON AFB 09/28/2013 class for military on base
EIELSON AFB 03/22/2014 Eielson base class - not advertised.
FAIRBANKS 05/25/2014 Stragglers class, ok'd by RJ.
FAIRBANKS 06/26/2013 Special class for military.
FAIRBANKS 10/23/2013 military only class
FAIRBANKS 07/27/2013 Saturday, 9am - 1pm (morning class)
FAIRBANKS 04/27/2013 Saturday, 9am - 1pm
FAIRBANKS 06/01/2013 Saturday, 9am - 1pm (morning class)
FAIRBANKS 06/01/2013 Saturday, 2pm - 6pm (afternoon class)
FAIRBANKS 06/23/2013 Sunday, 9am - 1pm (morning class)
FAIRBANKS 06/23/2013 Sunday, 2pm - 6pm (afternoon class)
FAIRBANKS 08/24/2013 Saturday, 9am - 1pm
FAIRBANKS 07/27/2013 Saturday, 2pm - 6pm (afternoon class)
FAIRBANKS 10/13/2013 Sunday, 9am - 3pm.
FAIRBANKS 04/26/2014 Saturday, 9am - 1pm
FAIRBANKS 06/21/2014 Morning class: Saturday 9am - 1pm.
FAIRBANKS 06/21/2014 Afternoon class: Saturday, 2pm - 6pm.
FAIRBANKS 07/26/2014 Morning class: Saturday 9am - 1pm.
FAIRBANKS 07/26/2014 Afternoon session: Saturday, 2pm - 6pm.
FORT GREELY 08/24/2013 Mystery military class
FT RICHARDSON 04/26/2013 Military family class.
FT WAINWRIGHT 09/19/2013 Military class on base for military.
FT WAINWRIGHT 03/04/2014 Short notice class on Ft. Wainwright for soldiers being deployed.
FT WAINWRIGHT 04/11/2014 Ft. Wainwright class on base.
FT WAINWRIGHT 05/01/2014 mystery class
GALENA 06/21/2014 Saturday, noon - 4pm. Students must do online course and sign up on line. www.huntereducation.alaska.gov
GALENA 06/26/2014 Thursday class for leftovers from 6/21 class.
JUNEAU 04/15/2013 mystery class for 1 online student
JUNEAU 04/06/2013 Saturday 2pm - 6pm.
JUNEAU 07/13/2013 Saturday 8:30am-12pm
JUNEAU 10/05/2013 Saturday 2pm - 6pm
JUNEAU 12/07/2013 Saturday 8:30am - 12:00pm
JUNEAU 04/12/2014 Saturday, 2pm - 5:30pm.
JUNEAU 07/12/2014 Saturday, 8:30am - noon.
KETCHIKAN 12/07/2013 Saturday, 1pm - 3pm
KODIAK 10/17/2013 special class for one
KODIAK 10/19/2013 Saturday, 10am - 2pm
KODIAK 08/03/2013 Saturday, 1pm - 5pm.
PALMER 06/25/2013 Special class for wounded warrior
PALMER 05/09/2013 Thursday, 6pm - 10pm.
PALMER 08/08/2013 Thursday, 6pm - 10pm
PALMER 09/05/2013 Thursday, 5pm - 9pm.
PALMER 05/15/2014 Thursday, 6pm - 10pm
PALMER 07/24/2014 Thursday, 6pm - 10pm
PETERSBURG 06/24/2013 Shoot only for two students, one on 6/22 and one on 6/24.
PETERSBURG 05/04/2013 Saturday, 9am - 12pm. Students MUST sign up on line.
PETERSBURG 08/10/2013 CLASS CANCELLED DUE TO LACK OF STUDENTS.
PRUDHOE BAY 07/12/2013 Friday, 7pm - 10pm. Shoot only for independent study and online students. Contact JJ 659-8333, radio 802. jimmy.johnson@bp.com
PRUDHOE BAY 07/19/2013 Friday, 7pm - 10pm. Shoot only for independent study and online students. Contact JJ 659-8333, radio 802. jimmy.johnson@bp.com
PRUDHOE BAY 08/09/2013 CLASS CANCELLED.
PRUDHOE BAY 08/16/2013 Friday, 7pm - 10pm. Shoot only online students. Contact JJ 659-8333, radio 802. jimmy.johnson@bp.com
PRUDHOE BAY 06/27/2014 Friday, 7pm - 10pm. Must complete online course first. Call JJ for details: 907-715-6340.
PRUDHOE BAY 07/04/2014 Friday, 7pm - 10pm. Must complete online course first. Call JJ for details: 907-715-6340.
PRUDHOE BAY 07/25/2014 Friday, 7pm - 10pm. Must complete online course first. Call JJ for details: 907-715-6340.
SEWARD 10/19/2013 Saturday, 11am - 4pm.
SEWARD 07/20/2013 CANCELLED DUE TO LACK OF STUDENTS.
SITKA 07/27/2013 Sat: 2-5PM
SOLDOTNA 05/17/2014 Saturday, 1pm - 5pm
SOLDOTNA 06/11/2014 Wednesday, 6pm - 10pm
SOLDOTNA 07/30/2014 Wednesday, 6pm - 10pm
SOLDOTNA 11/10/2013 Sunday, 1pm-5pm
SOLDOTNA 05/11/2013 Saturday, 1pm - 5pm
SOLDOTNA 06/12/2013 Wednesday, 6pm - 10pm.
SOLDOTNA 08/01/2013 Thursday, 6pm - 10pm
SOLDOTNA 08/14/2013 Wednesday, 6pm - 10pm
SOLDOTNA 09/05/2013 Thursday, 6pm - 10pm.
SOLDOTNA 09/14/2013 Saturday, 1pm - 5pm.
VALDEZ 12/08/2013 mystery class
VALDEZ 12/08/2013 last minute mystery class for stragglers
VALDEZ 08/01/2013 mystery class
WASILLA 05/27/2014 For Alaska's Healing Hearts course.
WASILLA 07/27/2013 Saturday, 1pm - 5pm
WASILLA 06/04/2013 Tuesday, 6pm - 10pm.
WASILLA 06/25/2013 Tuesday, 6pm - 10pm
WASILLA 07/16/2013 Tuesday, 6pm - 10pm
WASILLA 06/03/2014 Tuesday, 6pm - 10pm
WASILLA 06/24/2014 Tuesday, 6pm - 10pm
WASILLA 07/08/2014 Tuesday, 6pm - 10pm
Please take a moment to help us improve your experience at the ADF&G website.
How did you arrive at our website?
Why did you visit our website today?
Did you find what you were looking for?
How easy or hard was it to find?
Very Easy Very Hard
Please provide any other comments or suggestions about your experience on the ADF&G website.

Having Trouble with this form?