Unit 23 Working Group Membership

2016

Name	Affiliation
Public members	
Phil Driver	Alaska Professional Hunting Association Western Arctic Caribou Herd Working Group Maniilaq Association
Cyrus Harris	Western Arctic Caribou Herd Working Group Kotzebue Advisory Committee
Stosh Hoffman	Alaska Board of Game
Victor Karmun	Kotzebue Advisory Committee
Melvin Lee	Upper Kobuk Advisory Committee (rep.)
Enoch Mitchell	Noatak/Kivalina Advisory Committee Northwest Arctic Subsistence Regional Advisory Council
Ron Moto, Sr.	North Seward Peninsula Advisory Committee Western Arctic Caribou Herd Working Group
Noah Naylor	Northwest Arctic Borough, Planning Department
Julie Owen	Transporter representative
Pete Schaeffer	Kotzebue Advisory Committee
Joe Schuster	Alaska Professional Hunting Association
Raymond Stoney	Lower Kobuk Advisory Committee Northwest Arctic Regional Advisory Council
Nate Turner	Alaska Board of Game
Alex Whiting	Native Village of Kotzebue Kotzebue Advisory Committee
Agency representatives	S
Alan Bittner	Bureau of Land Management, Anchorage Field Office
Valerie Baxter	Alaska Department of Natural Resources, Division of Mining, Land and Water
Brandon Saito	Alaska Department of Fish and Game, Division of Wildlife Conservation
Lisa Fox (Acting Superintendent)	National Park Service, Western Arctic National Parklands
Chris McKee	US Fish and Wildlife Service, Office of Subsistence Management
Susan Georgette	US Fish and Wildlfie Service, Selawik National Widlife Refuge